search engine by freefind
Our Team

Home
Our Team
services
Products
Manufacturers
Help & Support
Contact Us


FBTWYT

Main Office
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
16051 Lamonte Dr.
Hammond, La 70403-1405

Toll-free: (800) 621-3891 | Phone: (985) 549-0920 | Fax: (985) 345-4449


  Jeff Baham : President
jbaham@qtstools.com
  Justin Baham : Senior Sales Tech
justin@qtstools.com
 

Dennis Wade : I.S. Manager
dwade@qtstools.com

  Janah V. Torrance: Controller
jverdin@qtstools.com
 

Mike Simoneaux : Inside Sales
msimoneaux@qtstools.com

 

Cherie Taylor : Admin Assistant
ctaylor@qtstools.com

  Alan Mizell : Warehouse/Delivery
amizell@qtstools.com
 

Matt Adorno: Inside Sales
madorno@qtstools.com

 

Scott Sterling : Outside Sales
ssterling@qtstools.com

   
 

Broussard Office
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
1101 Wall Road
Broussard, La 70518-8026

Toll-free: (866) 500-2304 | Phone: (337) 365-7797 | Fax: (337) 365-7795


 

Brad Baham: General Management
bbaham@qtstools.com

 

Keri Theriot : Inside Sales
ktheriot@qtstools.com

 

Tim Segura: Vending Systems Mgr
tsegura@qtstools.com

 

Jason Segura : Outside Sales
jsegura@qtstools.com

  Major Smelser : Outside Sales
msmelser@qtstools.com
 

Jeremy Bourque : Inside Sales
jbourque@qtstools.com

 

Dusty Frederick : Outside Sales
dfrederick@qtstools.com

 

Corey Primeaux : Delivery
cprimeaux@qtstools.com

 

Baton Rouge Office
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
11568 Cedar Park Avenue
Baton Rouge, La 70809-4252

Toll-free: (866) 752-8729 | Phone: (225) 756-8729 | Fax: (225) 756-5786


 

Dale Harris : Inside Sales
dharris@qtstools.com

  Zach Fladmo : Outside Sales
zfladmo@qtstools.com
 

Jeff Bobe : Inside Sales
jbobe@qtstools.com

   
 

Houma Office
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
4826 Freedom Rd.
Houma, La 70360-8160

Toll-free: (855) 695-2703 | Phone: (985) 346-8299 | Fax: (985) 346-8296


 

Beau Landry : Inside Sales
blandry@qtstools.com

  Chad Bascle : Outside Sales
cbascle@qtstools.com
       
 


Pensacola Office
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
196 E. Nine Mile Rd. Suite G
Pensacola, Fl 32534-3119

Phone: (850) 857-7701 | Fax: (850) 857-7755


 

Bill Madril : Inside Sales
bmadril@qtstools.com

  Telisha Atchison : Outside Sales
tatchison@qtstools.com
 

Nikki Forster: Integrated Site Manager
nforster@qtstools.com


   
 

 

Interested in joining our team?
Click here for a downloadable Employment Application.