search engine by freefind
Our Team

Home
Our Team
services
Products
Help & Support
Contact Us


FBTWYT

Main Office
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
16051 Lamonte Dr.
Hammond, La 70403-1405

Toll-free: (800) 621-3891 | Phone: (985) 549-0920 | Fax: (985) 345-4449


  Jeff Baham: President
jbaham@qtstools.com
  Justin Baham: Senior Sales Tech
justin@qtstools.com
  Brad Baham: General Manager
bbaham@qtstools.com
  Dennis Wade: I.S. Manager
dwade@qtstools.com
 

Janah V. Torrance: AP, AR
jtorrance@qtstools.com

  Matt Adorno: Inside Sales
madorno@qtstools.com
 

Jacob Ussery: Inside Sales
jacob@qtstools.com

 

Alan Mizell: Shipping/Receiving
amizell@qtstools.com

    
 

Toni Cangelosi: Admin Assistant
toni@qtstools.com

 

 

   
 

Broussard Office
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
1101 Wall Road
Broussard, La 70518-8026

Toll-free: (866) 500-2304 | Phone: (337) 365-7797 | Fax: (337) 365-7795


 

Keri Bergeron: Inside Sales
keri@qtstools.com

 

Dan Dugas: Inside Sales
ddugas@qtstools.com

  Heath Boudreaux: Inside Sales
hboudreaux@qtstools.com
  Tim Segura: Vending Systems Mgr
tsegura@qtstools.com
 

Jason Segura: Outside Sales
jsegura@qtstools.com

 

Major Smelser: Outside Sales
msmelser@qtstools.com

  Dusty Frederick: Outside Sales
dfrederick@qtstools.com
 

Lawrence Boutte: Delivery & Inventory
lboutte@qtstools.com

       
 

Baton Rouge Office
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
11568 Cedar Park Avenue
Baton Rouge, La 70809-4252

Toll-free: (866) 752-8729 | Phone: (225) 756-8729 | Fax: (225) 756-5786


 

Dale Harris: Inside Sales
dharris@qtstools.com

  Zach Fladmo: Outside Sales
zfladmo@qtstools.com
 



   
 

Houma Office
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
4826 Freedom Rd.
Houma, La 70360-8160

Toll-free: (855) 695-2703 | Phone: (985) 346-8299 | Fax: (985) 346-8296


 

Beau Landry: Inside Sales
blandry@qtstools.com

  Chad Bascle: Outside Sales
cbascle@qtstools.com
 

Ronnie Senac: Delivery

   
 


Lakeland, FL Office
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
3920 Anchuca Dr., Unit 7
Lakeland, Fl 33811-1857

Toll-free: (888) 789-9770 | Phone: (863) 614-0860 | Fax: (863) 816-3054


 

Jeremy Bourque: Inside Sales
jbourque@qtstools.com

  Don Davis: Outside Sales
ddavis@qtstools.com
 



   
 

Chromalloy Site
Quality Tools & Services, Inc.
303 Industrial Park Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78226-1838

Phone: (210) 331-2395 | Fax: (210) 331-2491


 

Nikki Forster: Integrated Site Manager
nforster@qtstools.com

   
 



   
 

 

Interested in joining our team?
Click here for a downloadable Employment Application.